Quilt Exhibits in Our Area



​March 2-5, 2017 The Quilt & Sewing Fest of New Jersey, Somerset, NJ, www.quiltfest.com/upcoming-shows-and-events/the-quilt-fest-of-new-jersey/



March 29-April 1, 2017, American Quilters Society Quilt Show, Lancaster, PA, www.quiltweek.com/



April 5-8, 2017, MQX Quilt Festival, New England, The Center of New Hampshire/Radisson, Manchester, NH Hotel, www.mqxshow.com/MQX/East/Information/index.cfm



April 6-8, 2017, International Quilt Festival Chicago, Stephens Convention Center, Quilts Inc., www.quilts.com

​​

April 22-23, 2017, Quilt Extravaganza XVII, Smithtown Stitchers Guild, Dawnwood Middle School, 10  43rd Street, Centereach, NY,  www.smithtownstitchers.org/quiltshow.html



May 6-7, 2017, World of Quilts Quilt Show, Northern Star Quilt Guild, www.northernstarquilters.com/quilt-show/



May 20-21, 2017, Long Island Fleece and Fiber Fair, 10 AM - 4 PM, Hallockville Museum Farm, Sound Ave, Riverhead, NY, www.hallockville.com/long-island-fleece-and-fiber-fair/

​​

May 29-June 11, 2017, Quilt Surface Design Symposium, Columbus College of Art & Design, www.qsds.com



June 2-4, 2017, Quilters Unlimited Quilt Show, Dulles Expo Center, Chantilly, VA

​​

June 10-11, 2017, ELIQG Quilt Show, SCCC Riverhead, www.eliqg.com



June 18-25, 2017, Vermont Quilt Festival, www.vqf.org/



July 16-28, 2017, Quilting By The Lake, Onandaga Community College, Syracuse, NY, www.quiltingbythelake.org

 

July 20-23. 2017, Quilt Odyssey, Hershey, PA, www.quiltodyssey.com/index.php



July 27-29, 2017, Maine Quilts, 40th Anniversary Show, Augusta Civic Center, www.mainequilts.org

 

​August 17-19, 2017, World Quilt New England, Manchester, NH, www.quiltfest.com/upcoming-shows-and-events/world-quilt-new-england/



August 25-31, 2017, SAQA Sponsored Symposium with internationally renowned artist and curators, Artful Boulder, Colorado, https://tickets.thedairy.org/Online/NEXT


September 14-17, 2017, Pennsylvania Quilt Extravaganza, Oaks PA, 


www.quiltfest.com/upcoming-shows-and-events/pennsylvania-national-quilt-extravaganza/

 October 28-30, 2017 Quilt Market Houston, Quilts Inc., https://www.quilts.com/quilt-market-houston.html